Skip to main content

Contact us

Hylte Paper

Hylte Paper AB
Gamla Nissastigen 16
314 81 Hyltebruk
Sweden

+46 (0)10 461 90 00

Sales contacts

Head of Sales – Christer Nylander

Christer Nylander
Head of Sales
christer.nylander@hyltepaper.com
+46 706 01 97 19

Sales Director – Jan-Olov Nyberg

Jan-Olov Nyberg
Sales Director
jan-olov.nyberg@hyltepaper.com
+46 705 24 95 01

Sales Director – Martin Gercke

Martin Gercke
Sales Director
martin.gercke@hyltepaper.com
+44 7874 86 55 38

Sales Director – Chris Wiegers

Chris Wiegers
Sales Director
Chris.wiegers@hyltepaper.com
+31 622 91 42 95

Sales Director – Leif Backman

Leif Backman
Sales Director
+46 (703) 073 527
leif.backman@hyltepaper.com

Head of Marketing – Marthina Carlsson

Marthina Carlsson 
Head of Marketing
Marthina.carlsson@hyltepaper.com
+46 705 16 66 42

Hylte Paper – a part of Sweden Timber

Hylte Paper is part of Sweden Timber, which produces and sells wood products to the construction industry and wood trade worldwide.

Read more about our sister companies at www.swedentimber.se

Invoicing information

Här hittar du all information som behövs för korrekt uppsättning av e-fakturering, samt pdf-fakturering, till Hylte Paper AB.

Order information

Here you will find our general rules for the sale of paper and cardboard.